YUNUS EMRE – Go and let it be known to all lovers

Posted: 31 October 2011 in YUNUS EMRE
Tags:

Go and let it be known to all lovers:
I am the man who gave his heart to love.
I turn into a wild duck of passion,
I am the one who takes the swiftest dive.

From the waves of the sea I take water
And offer it all the way to the skies.
In adoration, like a cloud, I soar
I am the one who flies to heavens above.

He who says he sees, doesn’t, though he vows;
That man doesn’t know if he claims he knows.
He alone is the One who knows and shows.
I am the man who has become love’s slave.

For true lovers, this land is Paradise;
Those who know find mansions and palaces;
Wonder struck and adoring like Moses,
I remain on Mount Sinai where I thrive.

Yunus is my name, I’m out of my mind.
Love serves as my guide to the very end.
All alone, toward the majestic Friend
I walk kissing the ground-and I arrive.

Comments
  1. Astonishingly illuminating many thanks, There’s no doubt that your trusty visitors will likely want a whole lot more articles along these lines keep up the wonderful effort.

  2. What exactly questions that marilyn and i include a terrific college, considering meant for your ex boyfriend rational predatory instincts means which will deciding on the enterprise, will be currently becoming depicted, is the exact. She argues which in most cases persons don’t have any option to apprehend this really is connected with positive important points

  3. I would like to say “wow” what a inspiring post. This is genuinely superb. Keep doing what you’re doing!!

  4. I definitely delight in visiting your web-site! your great method to see points is what keeps me interested. Thanks so significantly!!!!

  5. Here we go again?- I’m spending an highly lengthy time reading these blogs. Oh Well! It was worth it.

  6. Fantastic weblog! I really enjoy how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made.

  7. Fantastic write-up, I am typical visitor of one’s internet web page, preserve up the exceptional operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a long time

  8. Incredibly helpful appreciate it, I believe your current visitors will most likely want a fantastic deal more posts of this nature maintain up the very good content.

  9. I like your blog so considerably that I feel I have to wish you. Happy New Year in advance. Have a good and prosperous year ahead

  10. Greetings from Georgia! Just saw your blog. Actually took in your post, I’ll pass it along! Have a outstanding day!

  11. Hi there, I’m just establishing my 1st internet internet site, looking around and figuring out what is required. This blog stuck out straight away. I’m psyched about this, and adore the feel of your page. Are you able to let me know what “theme” you are using?

  12. Gucci Sale says:

    I enjoy it when persons come together and share opinions, amazing blog, keep it up?-.

  13. Particularly insightful appreciate it, I presume your current subscribers would most likely want more weblog posts similar to this keep up the remarkable effort.

  14. Surprisingly useful thank you, It looks like your trusty followers would possibly want a lot more details similar to this preserve the fantastic effort.

Leave a Reply

