DANS LA GUEULE DU LOUP(KURDUN AĞZINDA) ABIDIN DINO

Posted: 29 April 2011 in ABIDIN DINO
Tags: ,

Mon coeur me dit que tu es mon Chaperon Rouge.
Je voudrais, tel qu’un loup, les babilles luisantes,
humer sur ton corsage l’exhalation expirante de tes païens
vermeils!…

Réponse du Chaperon Rouge:

        J’ai du bon tabac; dans ma tabatière
        J’ai du bon tabac; tu n’en auras pas.
                                (air connu)
KURDUN AGZINDA

Yüregim Kirmizi Sapkali Kizim oldugunu söylüyor bana.
Isterdim, bir kurt gibi, köpüren agzimla,
yutmak koynundaki al kafirlerin öldürücü kokusunu.

Kirmizi Sapkali Kizin Karsiligi:

            Iyi tütünüm var tabakamda,
            Iyi tütünüm var, koklatmam sana.
                            (bilinen hava)

Arif Dino, “Çok Yasasin Ölüler”
(Adam Yayinlari, Aralik 1985, Istanbul)

Comments
  1. whoah this blog is wonderful i love reading your articles. Maintain up the superior paintings! You realize, lots of consumers are looking round for this information, you can aid them greatly.

  2. This really is actually my pretty first comment any weblog anywhere, Just joined the community, These are rather great tips for a first timer like myself. Thank You for the tips.

  3. Incredibly revealing thank you, It is my opinion your visitors may well possibly want way more posts like this maintain the remarkable effort.

  4. I definitely delight in visiting your web-site! your great method to see points is what keeps me interested. Thanks so significantly!!!!

  5. Pretty interesting information !Perfect just what I was looking for!

  6. Superb post, loads of fine information. I am going to show my girlftriend and ask them the points they think.

  7. Posts such as this are what increase the risk for internet excellent, thank you for sharing.

  8. I actually enjoyed what you had to write. I’m going to make sure to check back daily!

  9. Awesome weblog, it’s just like a game for me! It’s so infomative and usefull, thanks a good deal! If you post more of this great stuff, I’ll visit your blog again!

  10. Thanks for this great post.I am a total beauty fallower and so will exactly pursue for the fallowing ones. Have a awesome day.

  11. I was wondering if this really is accurate, i’ve to alter my point of view. Due to the fact here in Germany, there are plenty of other opinions in this theory. Thanks a great deal for this brainer!

  12. I just wanted to take a minute to say thanks for posting this. This area was on my mind recently, as a result I sincerely loved this article!

  13. Thanks for this post. I definitely agree with what you are saying. I’ve been talking about this topic a lot lately with my father so hopefully this will get him to see my point of view. Fingers crossed!

  14. Wonderful information. I will spread the word to my friends to tell them to visit your site.

  15. Surprisingly educative appreciate it, I do feel your current followers could possibly perhaps want even more reviews like this preserve the wonderful work.

  16. I conceive this site has got extremely fantastic composed content articles.

  17. Superb post, loads of fine information. I am going to show my girlftriend and ask them the points they think.

Leave a Reply

